Contact Us

Alatas UK Ltd Head Office
Unit B, Olympic Park,
Low Moor, Bradford BD12 0LP
Tel: +44 1274 699222
Fax: +44 1274 699215
Email: uk@alatas.com
Alatas Aberdeen
26, Abercrombie Court, Prospect Road
Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire AB32 6FE
Tel: +44 1224 797232
Fax: +44 1224 797232
Email: aberdeen@alatas.com
Alatas Americas Inc
Houston Office, 22015 South Freeway
Manvel, Texas 77578
Tel: +1 281 431 0707
Fax: +1 281 431 0799
Email: houston@alatas.com
Alatas Germany GmbH
Riedemannstr.2,
28239 , Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421/61 94 184 -0
Fax: +49 421/61 94 184-5
Email: germany@alatas.net
Alatas Hong Kong Ltd
2203 Winning Centre, 29 Tai Yau Street,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2153 2153
Fax: +852 2153 2163
Email: hongkong@alatas.com.hk
ALATAS Hong Kong Ltd (Workshop)
G/F., Lee Wan Factory Building,
5 Luk Hop Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: + 852 2153 2173
Email: hongkong@alatas.com.hk
Alatas Mexico S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
Carretera Carmen Puerto Real, Km 14.5,
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico, C.P. 24157
Tel: +52 938 688 5260
Fax: +52 938 110 6823
Email: mexico@alatas.mx
ALATAS Middle East Ship Eng.Services DMCEST
Jumeirah Lake Towers, Cluster F, HDS Tower, Office # 2602
P.O. Box 263 007, Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Tel: +971 4 885 7954
Fax: +971 4 885 7229
Email: dubai@alatas.ae
ALATAS Philippines
c/o ALATAS Singapore Pte Ltd, 1 Int'l Business Park 03-01E,
Singapore 609917
Tel: + 63 917 349 5754
Email: philippines@alatas.com
Alatas Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Int'l Business Park #03-01E
The Synergy, Singapore 609917
Tel: +65 6861 2336
Fax: +65 6861 6261
Email: singapore@alatas.com
ALATAS Marine Singapore Pte Ltd (Workshop)
36 Toh Guan Road East
#01-41 Enterprise Hub, Singapore 608580
Tel: +65 6316 6318
Email: wokshop.sg@alatas.com
PT Alatas Crane Service Indonesia
Recapital Building 7th Floor, Jalan Adityawarman Kav.55
Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan, 12160, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7247679
Fax: +62 21 7245639
Email: indonesia@alatas.co.id
PT Alatas Crane Service Indonesia (Workshop)
Komplek Pergudangan
Taman Tekno Blok E, No 23. BSD, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7247679
Fax: +62 21 7245639
ALATAS Shanghai Co., Ltd. (Office)
Room 2110-2111, Building 2, No.58 Xinjian East Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, China
Tel: + 86 21 6296 6612
Email: shanghai@alatas.com
ALATAS Shanghai Co., Ltd (Warehouse)
First floor, Building 2, No.128, Lane 3458, Humin Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, 201108 China
Tel: + 86 21 6296 6612