Contact Us

Alatas UK Ltd Head Office
Unit B, Olympic Park,
Low Moor, Bradford BD12 0LP, U.K.
Tel: +44 1274 699222
Email: uk@alatas.com
Alatas Aberdeen
26, Abercrombie Court, Prospect Road
Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire AB32 6FE. U.K.
Tel: +44 1224 797232
Email: aberdeen@alatas.com
ALATAS Ireland
Alatas Germany GmbH
Riedemannstr.2,
28239 , Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421/61 94 184 -0
Email: germany@alatas.net
ALATAS Poland S.p.z.o.o
ul.Zalogowa 17A
80-557 Gdansk, Poland
Tel: +48 792523348
Email: poland@alatas.com
Alatas Americas Inc.
Houston Office, 22015 South Freeway
Manvel, Texas 77578, United States
Tel: +1 281 431 0707
Email: houston@alatas.com
ALATAS Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
Carretera Carmen Puerto Real KM 10
Buenavista, número 5, C.P. 24157, Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico
Tel: +52 938 688 5260
Email: mexico@alatas.com
ALATAS TURKEY DENIZCILIK Ltd Sti
Modsan Sanayi Sit. 3B Blok No:28
Ishakpasa Caddesi Orta Mahalle, Tuzla, Türkiye
Tel: +90 (532) 7752835
Email: turkey@alatas.com
ALATAS Global Services Ltd
2nd Floor, Sotiri Tofini
4 Agios Athanasios, 4102 Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +357 (99) 58 15 58
Email: cyprus@alatas.com
ALATAS Middle East Ship Engineering Services DMCEST
Dubai Maritime City
Warehouse 6 / Unit W455, PO Box 450 695, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 453 8122
Email: dubai@alatas.com
ALATAS Singapore Pte Ltd ( Office )
1 International Business Park, #03-01E
The Synergy, Singapore 609917
Tel: +65 6861 2336
Email: singapore@alatas.com
ALATAS Marine Singapore Pte Ltd (Workshop)
36 Toh Guan Road East
#01-41 Enterprise Hub, Singapore 608580
Tel: +65 6316 6318
Email: workshop@alatas.com.sg
ALATAS India Pvt Ltd
1402, G-Square Business Park
opp. Sanpada Railway Station, Sect-30 Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400705, India
Tel: +91 98900 72221
Email: India@alatas.com
PT ALATAS Crane Service Indonesia
Tekno BSD Industrial Park - Komplek Pergudangan Taman Tekno BSD
Block E1 No, 23, South Tangerang, Indonesia 15314
Tel: +62 21 7567 7190
Email: indonesia@alatas.com
ALATAS Philippines
c/o ALATAS Singapore Pte Ltd, 1 Int'l Business Park 03-01E,
Singapore 609917
Tel: +63 969 4355 019
Email: philippines@alatas.com
Alatas Hong Kong Ltd
G/F., Lee Wan Factory Building
5 Luk Hop Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2153 2153
Email: hongkong@alatas.com
ALATAS Shanghai Co., Ltd. (Office)
Room 2107-2108,T2, No.166, Minhong Road,
Minhang District, Shanghai, 201100 China
Tel: + 86 21 6296 6612
Email: shanghai@alatas.com