Contact Us

Alatas UK Ltd Head Office
Arthur Drive, Hoo Farm Ind. Est. Kidderminster
WORCS DY11 7RA UK
Tel: +44 1562 747050
Fax: +44 1562 747053
Email: uk@alatas.com
Alatas MIddle East FZE
Jebel Ali Free Zone - South, P.O. Box 263 007
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 885 7954
Fax: +971 4 885 7229
Email: dubai@alatas.ae
Alatas Aberdeen
Aberdeen Office, Units 7 & 8 Airways Industrial Estate.
Pitmedden Road, Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 0DT, UK
Tel: +44 1224 797232
Fax: +44 1224 797232
Email: aberdeen@alatas.com
Alatas Norway AS
Kjøita 64630, Kristiansand,
Norway
Tel: +47 41448345
Fax: +47 TBC
Email: norway@alatas.no
Alatas Americas Inc
Houston Office, 22015, South Frwy.
Manvel, Texas 77578 USA
Tel: +1 281 431 0707
Fax: +1 281 431 0799
Email: houston@alatas.us
Alatas Panama SA
Aptdo: 0816 5123, Zona 5, Panama,
Rep. de Panama
Tel: +1 281 431 0707
Fax: +1 281 431 0799
Email: houston@alatas.us
Alatas Germany GmbH
Gewerbehof Oslebshausen, Riedemannstr. 2
Halle V.3 + V. 4, 28239 Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421 / 61 94 184-0
Email: germany@alatas.net
Alatas Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Int'l Business Park #03-01E
The Synergy, Singapore 609917
Tel: +65 6861 2336
Fax: +65 6861 6261
Email: singapore@alatas.com.sg
Alatas Hong Kong Ltd
2203 Winning Centre, 29 Tai Yau Street,
San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2153 2153
Fax: +852 2153 2163
Email: hongkong@alatas.com.hk
Alatas Indonesia Ltd
Recapital Buiding 5th Floor, Jalan Adityawarman Kav.55,
Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan, 12160
Tel: +62 21 7247679
Fax: +65 6861 6261
Email: indonesia@alatas.co.id
Alatas Mexico S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
Carretera Carmen-Puerto Real Km. 14.5
Cd. Del Carmen, Campeche. México, C.P. 24157
Tel: +52 (938) 68 8 52 60
Fax: +52 938 110 6823
Email: mexico@alatas.mx
Alatas Shanghai Ltd
125 Ye Zhuang Road, Zhuanghang Town, Fengxian Qu, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 1500 041 9194
Email: shanghai@alatas.com.hk